Parents’ page MENU

Welcome to the parents’ page, with news, useful information and links. LOG IN for more access.

CALENDAR

SPORT

PICK UP TIMES

TERM DATES

UNIFORM

PROSPECT POST ARCHIVE

POLICIES

CIRCULARS

MEDICINE FORM

READING LISTS

PARENTS’ EVENING BOOKINGS

PARENTS’ HANDBOOK

PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION

CALENDAR

Term dates to July 2022

Spring Term 2021
Term starts Wednesday 6 January 2021
Half term Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive
Term ends Wednesday 31 March 2021 (Lower School 12noon – Upper School 12:15pm)
Summer Term 2021 
Term starts Tuesday 20 April 2021
May bank holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half term Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021 inclusive
Term ends Thursday 8 July 2021 (Lower School 12noon – Upper School 12:15pm)
Autumn Term 2021
Term starts Tuesday 7 September 2021
Half term Monday 18 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive 
Term ends Friday 10 December 2021 (Lower School 12noon – Upper School 12.15pm) 
Spring Term 2022
Term starts Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half term Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive
Term ends Friday 25 March 2022 (Lower School 12noon – Upper School 12.15pm)
 Summer Term 2022
Term starts Wednesday 20 April 2022
May bank holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 inclusive
Term ends Friday 8 July 2022 (Lower School 12noon – Upper School 12.15pm)

 

Please click here to download these dates.