Prospect House logo

Admissions

Term dates

Our term dates from September 2021 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts Tuesday 7 September 2021
  • Half-term Monday 18 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive
  • Term ends Friday 10 December 2021 (Lower School 12 noon - Upper School 12:15pm)

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts Wednesday 5 January 2022
  • Half-term Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive
  • Term ends Friday 25 March 2022 (Lower School 12 noon - Upper School 12:15pm)

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts Wednesday 20 April 2022
  • May bank holiday Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half-term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 inclusive
  • Term ends Friday 8 July 2022 (Lower School 12 noon - Upper School 12:15pm)

Autumn Term 2022

  • Term starts Tuesday 6 September 2022
  • Half-term Monday 17 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022 inclusive
  • Term ends Friday 9 December 2022 (Lower School 12 noon - Upper School 12:15pm)

Spring Term 2023

  • Term starts Thursday 5 January 2023
  • Half-term Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023 inclusive
  • Term ends Friday 24 March 2023 (Lower School 12 noon - Upper School 12:15pm)

Summer Term 2023

  • Term starts Tuesday 18 April 2023
  • May bank holiday Monday 1 May 2023
  • Half-term Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023 inclusive
  • Term ends Friday 7 July 2023 (Lower School 12 noon - Upper School 12:15pm)

Term dates

Our term dates from September 2021.